Vietnamese American Law Students at Santa Clara Law

Mission Statement:

To provide academic and professional support to Santa Clara Law students by promoting a social environment that encourages quality relationships among members, providing opportunities for members to be involved with the community, and also to support the community through student involvement.

Officers 2019-2020:

Co-President Joyce Sun jsun5@scu.edu
Co-President Gloria Liang gliang@scu.edu
Co-Internal Vice President Ashley Kang aekang@scu.edu
Co-Internal Vice President Preston Brock plbrock@scu.edu
Co-External Vice President Jennifer Liem jliem@scu.edu
Co-External Vice President Nina Huynh phuynh@scu.edu
Treasurer Evan Gordon ebgordon@scu.edu
1L Representative Leonardo Kim lkim2@scu.edu
1L Representative Michelle Truong mtruong@scu.edu
1L Representative Nathan Pope nmpope@scu.edu
1L Representative Hannah Villalpando hvillalpando@scu.edu
1L Representative Tram Nguyen tnguyen15@scu.edu

Active Member Organization, Student Bar Association 2019-2020

Vietnamese American Law Society at Santa Clara University School of Law 2019-20