Vietnamese American Law Students

Mission Statement:

To provide academic and professional support to Santa Clara Law students by promoting a social environment that encourages quality relationships among members, providing opportunities for members to be involved with the community, and also to support the community through student involvement.

Officers 2021-2022:

Co-President Michelle Truong mtruong@scu.edu
Co-President Tram Nguyen tnguyen15@scu.edu
Co-Internal Vice President Teanne Nguyen tnguyen21@scu.edu
Co-Internal Vice President Nathan Yeo nyeo@scu.edu
Co-External Vice President Jessica Le jtle@scu.edu
Co-External Vice President Vincent Pham vapham@scu.edu
Treasurer Justin Lee jdlee@scu.edu
Co-Community Service Chair Hannah Villalpando hvillalpando@scu.edu
Co-Community Service Chair Sabrina Shum sshum@scu.edu
Communications Chair Leonardo Kim lkim2@scu.edu

Active Member Organization, Student Bar Association 2021-2022