Women and Law Association

Women and Law Association

The Women and Law Association is dedicated to providing academic and personal support to our members, and increasing awareness of legal, political, and social issues affecting women. We are also committed to actively serving our community. To further these goals, Women & Law facilitates networking opportunities, organizes outreach projects, and hosts speaking events that encourage discussion and foster support. All members of the Santa Clara University School of Law community are encouraged to participate.

Board 2020-2021:

President Katherine Blake kblake@scu.edu
Co-VP Natalie Navarro nanavarro@scu.edu
Co-VP Allison Yniguez ayniguez@scu.edu
Co-Treasurer Elizabeth Malmen smalmen@scu.edu
Co-Treasurer Priya Singh pesingh@scu.edu
Communications Chair Ariel Fields asfields@scu.edu
Co-Community Service Chair Katherine Kirst kkirst@scu.edu
Co-Community Service Chair Alexandra Cotroneo acotroneo@scu.edu
Co-Benefit Chair Sonya Chalaka scchalaka@scu.edu
Co-Benefit Chair Katie Gerlach kgerlach@scu.edu
Co-Historian Lizette Valles lvalles@scu.edu
Co-Historian Rylee Sherouse rsherouse@scu.edu

Please use drop down menu above for more information.

Also, feel free to email us at womenandlaw.scu@gmail.com.

Like our Facebook page: facebook.com/SCUWomenAndLaw.

Active Member Organization, Student Bar Association 2020-2021