Society for Interactive Entertainment and Gaming Law (SIEGL) logo

Purpose:

Educate students and enable crucial discussions about hot topics in Interactive Entertainment and Gaming Law, including intellectual property, privacy, contracts, licensing, employment and data management matters.

Mission Statement:

Raise awareness for and spark interest in Interactive Entertainment and Gaming Law, and the theoretical, practical, and ethical dilemmas arising from the expansion of the video-game industry and the gaming industry in general.

2021-2022 Officers:

President Phillip Yin pyin@scu.edu
Co-Vice President Michael Wang mzwang@scu.edu
Co-Vice President Tram Nguyen tnguyen15@scu.edu
Treasurer Krishna Leikind-Williamson kleikindwilliamson@scu.edu
Internal Communications Chair Shivam Desai sdesai1@scu.edu
External Communications Chair Brandon Ramcharan bramcharan@scu.edu
Co-Events Chair Baldip Hothi bhothi@scu.edu
Co-Events Chair Akiyoshi Chen achen13@scu.edu

 

Instagram: scu_siegl

Active Member Organization, Student Bar Association 2021-2022