Privacy Law Student Organization

Student Life

Privacy Law Student Organization logo

Mission Statement:

The Privacy Law Student Organization is dedicated to the study and discussion of modern issues of privacy law. PLSO’s mission is to promote awareness and generate discussion about contemporary privacy issues, while encouraging involvement in privacy law within the legal community. PLSO strives to enhance the quality of the legal community by promoting interaction and debate concerning a wide range of issues that affect individual privacy rights in a format that allows student to interact within attorneys and specialists in the privacy law fields.

Organization Email: PLSO@scu.edu

Officers 2021-2022:

Co-President Alyssa Aguilar alaguilar@scu.edu
Co-President Casey Yang chyang@scu.edu
Vice President Patricio Munoz Hernandez pmunozhernandez@scu.edu
Secretary Isabella Schrammel ischrammel@scu.edu
Treasurer Haley Nieh hnieh@scu.edu
Co-Communications Chair Gabriela Guillen gguillen@scu.edu
Co-Communications Chair Patrick Dillon pdillon@scu.edu
Events Chair Clay Goode cmgoode@scu.edu

Active Member Organization, Student Bar Association 2021-2022