Labor & Employment Law Society

Student Life

Labor & Employment Law Society logo

Mission:

LELS is dedicated to supporting students who are interested in the field Labor and Employment law. LELS aims to increase student involvement in the field of Labor and Employment law, contribute to the career decisions of students who are interested in Labor and Employment law, increase awareness and education of employer and workers’ rights, and support the community by way of advocating for workers’ rights.

Organization email: LELS@scu.edu

Follow us on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/labor-and-employment-law-society/

Officers 2022-2023

President Sydney Preston spreston@scu.edu
Co-Vice President Alexa Tello atello2@scu.edu
Co-Vice President Ariana Snyder ansnyder@scu.edu
Treasurer Rachael Gernhart rgernhart@scu.edu
Communications Chair Nicholas Brosamle nbrosamle@scu.edu
Newsletter Editor
Secretary Kavya Madhavpeddi kmadhavpeddi@scu.edu
2L Representative Mollie Davis msdavis@scu.edu
2L Representative
2L Representative
2L Representative
2L Representative

Active Member Organization, Student Bar Association 2022-2023