Mission Statement:

The Student Intellectual Property Law Association (SIPLA) provides a comprehensive forum for Santa Clara Law School students to interact with IP practitioners in cross-disciplinary discussions and lectures. We are committed to preparing students for their future careers as IP attorneys who are well-equipped to face the challenges of current and future IP issues in Silicon Valley and beyond.

2020-2021 Officers:

Co-President Amir Jabbari ajabbari@scu.edu
Co-President Michael Costello-Caulkins mcostellocaulkins@scu.edu
Co-VP Internal (Operations) Ekaterina Bulycheva ebulycheva@scu.edu
Co-VP External (Alumni Relations) Hessam Gharaviram sgharaviram@scu.edu
Co-VP External (Alumni Relations) Nate Perez nperez2@scu.edu
Communications Chair Hayden Corrales hcorrales@scu.edu
Treasurer Eva Xu yxu5@scu.edu
Seminar Chairperson Tyler Cox tscox@scu.edu
Co-Social Chairperson Dalton Chasser dchasser@scu.edu
Co-Social Chairperson Kyle Palmer kpalmer@scu.edu

Social Media:

Active Member Organization, Student Bar Association 2020-2021