Filipino American Law Society logo

Filipino American Law Society (FALS) was started to address legal and social issues relevant to the Filipino and Filipino-American community. We welcome all individuals, regardless of ethnic background, that are interested in Filipino and Filipino-American issues and increasing cultural diversity in the legal profession.

Mission Statement: To address legal and social issues relevant to the Filipino and Filipino-American community.

2020-2021 Officers:

Co-President Nicole Yuvienco nyuvienco@scu.edu
Co-President Diann Jayakoddy mjayakoddy@scu.edu
External Vice-President Sarah Sanchez snsanchez@scu.edu
Internal Vice-President Denise de Villa ddevilla@scu.edu
Treasurer Tevin J. Hurlow thurlow@scu.edu
Treasurer Joshua La Poll jlapoll@scu.edu
Secretary Elaine Ke eke@scu.edu
Community Outreach Romae Aquino rgaquino@scu.edu
3L Advisor Andrew San Jose asanjose@scu.edu
4L Advisor Bre Espe bespe@scu.edu
1L rep    
1L rep    
1L rep    

Connect with us!

FB: facebook.com/groups/scufals/

IG: @scufals

Please feel free to contact our officers, or email us at scufals@gmail.com

Active Member Organization, Student Bar Association 2020-2021

Graphic with fan on left side and the Philippines flag on the right side