ELS logo

The Environmental Law Society’s mission is to promote environmental awareness on the Santa Clara campus and in the surrounding community. It also encourages students to pursue careers in environmental law by sponsoring educational and networking events on current topics in environmental law.

2019-2020 Officers:

Co-President Wesley Clark wclark@scu.edu
Co-VP Elias Rodriguez erodriguez@scu.edu
Co-VP Corey Langer clanger@scu.edu
External VP Will Schmelter wschmelter@scu.edu
Treasurer Elia Kazemi ekazemi@scu.edu
Secretary Jenna Anderson jmanderson@scu.edu

Active Member Organization, Student Bar Association 2019-2020

Environmental Law Society board members 2019-2020

From left to right; Corey Langer, Elias Rodriguez, Elia Kazemi, William Schmelter, Wesley Clark (all 2Ls)
at the 2019 Environmental Law Conference in Yosemite.