Mission Statement:

We are law students with academic and professional interests in the criminal law field. Our goal is to provide opportunities for Santa Clara Law students to network with professionals and other students, to learn more about the field of criminal law, and to experience the different perspectives of those within the criminal law arena. We also provide resources and support for those interested in pursuing a career in criminal law.

2020-2021 Officers:

President Kat Hupke khupke@scu.edu
VP Angad Singh asingh12@scu.edu
Treasurer Miriam Contreras mrcontreras@scu.edu
Secretary Jaleena Evans jevans2@scu.edu
Field Group Coordinator Alana Wilson afwilson@scu.edu
Communications Officer Nilou Mostarshed nmostarshed@scu.edu
Co-Community Service Chair James Hayes jthayes@scu.edu
Co-Community Service Chair Hannah Villalpondo hvillalpondo@scu.edu
3L Rep Jason Chulack jchulack@scu.edu
2L Rep Kennedy Meeks kmeeks@scu.edu
1L Rep Hayden Craig hcraig@scu.edu
1L Rep Olivia Salguero osalguero@scu.edu
1L Rep Loretta Segura lsegura@scu.edu

Facebook: Facebook.com/clsatscu

Instagram: criminallawsociety_scu

General Email: scucrimlaw@scu.edu

Active Member Organization, Student Bar Association 2020-2021