Mission Statement:

We are law students with academic and professional interests in the criminal law field. Our goal is to provide opportunities for Santa Clara Law students to network with professionals and other students, to learn more about the field of criminal law, and to experience the different perspectives of those within the criminal law arena. We also provide resources and support for those interested in pursuing a career in criminal law.

2020-2021 Officers:

President Kat Hupke khupke@scu.edu
VP Angad Singh asingh12@scu.edu
Treasurer Miriam Contreras mrcontreras@scu.edu
Secretary Jaleena Evans jevans2@scu.edu
Community Service Officer Preston “Sonny” Brock plbrock@scu.edu
Field Group Coordinator Alana Wilson afwilson@scu.edu
Communications Officer Nilou Mostardshed nmostarshed@scu.edu
3L Rep Jason Chulack jchulack@scu.edu
2L Rep James Hayes jthayes@scu.edu
Hannah Villalpondo hvillalpando@scu.edu

Like us on Facebook: Facebook.com/clsatscu

General Email: CLSatSCU@gmail.com

Active Member Organization, Student Bar Association 2020-2021