Mission Statement:

ChIPs is a nonprofit organization that advances and connects women in technology, law, and policy. We seek to accelerate innovation through diversity of thought, participation, and engagement.

LSO Email: chips@scu.edu

2019 – 2020 Officers:

Co-President Allison White aewhite@scu.edu
Co-President Sonya Aggarwal saggarwal@scu.edu
Co-Vice President Sarina Jwo sjwo@scu.edu
Co-Vice President Donna Artusy dartusy@scu.edu
Secretary Melanie Khosravi mkhosravi@scu.edu
Treasurer Krista Clawson kclawson@scu.edu
Communications Chair Lukhan Balock lbaloch@scu.edu
Co-Event/Outreach Coordinator Margaret Barreto mbarreto@scu.edu
Co-Event/Outreach Coordinator Michelle Zhou mzhou@scu.edu

Events:

October 1st – lunchtime event, details to follow; hosting Amazon, Sony, Alston & Bird, Ropes & Gray and more!


Active Member Organization, Student Bar Association 2019-2020

ChIPs Board 2018-19

ChIPs Board 2018-19