Susan ErwinSusan Erwin
Senior Assistant Dean, Student Services & Registrar
(408) 554-4766
serwin@scu.edu


Meher BharuchaMeher Bharucha
Associate Registrar
(408) 554-4776
mbharucha@scu.edu


Michael FlynnMichael S. Flynn
Systems Manager
(408) 554-4349
mflynn@scu.edu


Lily HuynhLily Huynh
Systems Analyst
(408) 554-2734
bhuynh@scu.edu

Bridget KerwinBridget Kerwin
Assistant Registrar
(408) 554-4351
bkerwin@scu.edu


Jill KleesJill Klees
Director of Student Life
(408) 554-7883
jklees@scu.edu


Jan LamJan Lam
Office Manager
(408) 554-4766
jslam@scu.edu


Barbara LindleyBarbara Lindley
Senior Data Processor
(408) 554-5083
blindley@scu.edu