Latinx Law Student Association

Student Life

Latinx Student Association at Santa Clara University School of Law

Mission Statement:

The primary focus of the Latinx Law Student Association is to recruit, support and graduate Latino students. We strive to fulfill these ends by establishing a sense of community among Latino/a students through academic, professional, social, political, and cultural support. We strive to build enduring bridges with our local communities as well as foster lasting relationships with professional organizations. We believe this vision enriches the entire Santa Clara University community.


Latinx Law Student Association is an inclusive law student based organization that holds bi-monthly meetings, socials, and/or community service events reflecting the needs of its members who wish to make positive substantive contributions to the study of law at Santa Clara University, and the legal community. Through various guest speakers, community projects, and legal education outreach, Latinx Law Student Association highlights the importance of diversity on campus and within the entire legal profession.

Latinx Law Student Association Officers 2020-2021:

Co-President Quetzalli Haro
Co-President Isaac D’Amore Nieblas
External Vice President Antonio Reza
Internal Vice President Dulce Cardenas Tello
Secretary Mark Ballinger
Treasurer Kevin Andrade
Co-Marketing Chair Allison Yniguez
Co-Marketing Chair    
Co-Mentorship Chair Angela Madrigal
Co-Mentorship Chair Emily Moncada
Co-Community Service Coordinator Ana Raquel Gómez-Pérez
Co-Community Service Coordinator Brandon Gomez
Co-Academic Resource Chair John Alex Stouras
Co-Academic Resource Chair    
Co-Outreach & Retention Chair David Cruz Quevedo
Co-Outreach & Retention Chair    
Diversity & Inclusion Chair    
PT Rep    
1L Rep    
1L Rep    
1L Rep    
1L Rep    

Follow Us:


Facebook Group (includes event updates)

Outline Bank (password protected)

Active Member Organization, Student Bar Association 2020-2021

Latinx Student Association at Santa Clara University School of Law Executive Board 2019-2020