External Relations Staff

Steve O'BrienSteve O’Brien
Senior Assistant Dean for External Relations
(408) 554-2706
sobrien@scu.edu
Ash FarringtonAsh Farrington
Director of Development
(408) 554-5496
afarrington@scu.edu
Jennifer MachadoJennifer Machado
Administrative Associate
(408) 554-5467
jmachado@scu.edu
Marjorie ShortMarjorie Short
Administrative Associate
(408) 551-1748
mjshort@scu.edu
Chris DanielChris Daniel
Web Master
cjdaniel@scu.edu
Michelle WatersMichelle Waters
Web Designer
(408) 554-5197
mmwaters@scu.edu
Beth GilloglyElizabeth Kelley Gillogly
Marketing Specialist
egillogly@scu.edu