Student Representatives

Chloe Czabaranek
Filipino American Law Society (FALS)
ccruz@scu.edu

Sylvia Dorghalli
sdorghalli@scu.edu
Middle Eastern Law Student Association (MELSA)

David Doyle
dkdoyle@scu.edu
La Raza

Monica Fong
mjfong@scu.edu
Asian Pacific American Law Student

Kyle Frankeny
Kfrankeny@scu.edu
Equality at SCU (EQ/SCU)

Ozzy Hidalgo Otamendi
ohidalgootamendi@scu.edu
St Thomas More Society

Erika Lee
elee2@scu.edu
Jewish Law Student Association (JLSA)

Gloria Liang
gliang@scu.edu
Vietnamese American Law Students (VALS)

Rigoberto Lua
rlua@scu.edu
La Raza

Sydnie Mitchell
STMitchell@scu.edu
Black Law Student Association (BLSA)

Joanna Padua
jpadua@scu.edu
Filipino American Law Society (FALS)

Trish Sandhu
tsandhu@scu.edu
South Asian Law Student Association (SALSA)

Kristine Seuylemezian
Kseuylemezian@scu.edu
Middle Eastern Law Student Association (MELSA)

Ines Sosa
isosa@scu.edu
Women and Law

Joyce Sun
jsun5@scu.edu
Vietnamese American Law Students (VALS)

Melenie Van
MVAN1@scu.edu
Asian Pacific American Law Student

Morgan Willis
Mwillis@scu.edu
Black Law Student Association (BLSA)

Faculty and Staff Representatives

Allen HammondAllen Hammond
Professor
Chair, Law School Committee for Diversity and Inclusion
ahammond@scu.edu

Bryan HinkleBryan Hinkle
Assistant Dean, Enrollment Management
bhinkle@scu.edu

Cookie Ridolfi
Professor
kridolfi@scu.edu

Deborah Moss WestDeborah Moss West
Executive Director, Katharine & George Alexander Community Law Center
dmosswest@scu.edu

Devin KinyonDevin Kinyon
Associate Clinical Professor
Director, Office of Academic & Bar Success
dkinyon@scu.edu

Karen BernoskyKaren Bernosky
Senior Assistant Dean, External Relations
kbernosky@scu.edu

Karla De La Torre MoraKarla De La Torre Mora
Admissions Counselor
kdelatorre@scu.edu

Margalynne ArmstrongMargalynne Armstrong
Associate Professor
marmstrong@scu.edu

Margaret RussellMargaret Russell
Associate Professor
mrussell@scu.edu

Marina HsiehMarina Hsieh
Senior Fellow
Law School Faculty Director of Diversity and Inclusion
mhsieh@scu.edu

Nicole Maxwell
Director, Academic Operations & Assessment
nmaxwell@scu.edu

Philip JimenezPhilip Jimenez
Professor
pjimenez@scu.edu

Thiadora PinaThiadora Pina
Associate Clinical Professor
Director, Externship Program
tpina@scu.edu

Susan ErwinSusan Erwin
Senior Assistant Dean for Student Services
serwin@scu.edu