Student Representatives

Asian Pacific American Law Student Association
Ernie Fok
Co-President
efok@scu.edu
Asian Pacific American Law Student Association
Nina Huynh
Co-President
phuynh@scu.edu
Black Law Students Association
Alexis Hatcher
Co-President
ahatcher@scu.edu
Black Law Students Association
Leah Mesfin
Co-President
lmesfin@scu.edu
Equality Santa Clara
Chris Vu
President
pcvu@scu.edu
Filipino American Law Society
Nicole Yuvienco
Co-President
nyuvienco@scu.edu
Filipino American Law Society
Diann Jayakoddy
Co-President
mjayakoddy@scu.edu
Jewish Law Students Association
Harrison Greenspan
Co-President
hgreenspan@scu.edu
Jewish Law Students Association
Cody Casper
Co-President
cmcasper@scu.edu
La Raza Student Association
Quetzalli Haro
Co-President
qharo@scu.edu
La Raza Student Association
Isaac D’Amore Nieblas
Co-President
anieblas@scu.edu
Sam MohazzabMiddle Eastern Law Student Association
Sam Mohazzab
President
smohazzab@scu.edu
South Asian Law Student Association
Serena Natt
President
snatt@scu.edu
Vietnamese American Law Students
Nina Huynh
Co-President
phuynh@scu.edu
Vietnamese American Law Students
Jennifer Liem
Co-President
jliem@scu.edu
Women and Law
Katherine Blake
President
kblake@scu.edu

Faculty and Staff Representatives

Allen HammondAllen Hammond
Professor
Law School Committee for Diversity and Inclusion
ahammond@scu.edu

Bryan HinkleBryan Hinkle
Assistant Dean, Enrollment Management
bhinkle@scu.edu

Cookie Ridolfi
Professor
kridolfi@scu.edu

Deborah Moss WestDeborah Moss West
Executive Director, Katharine & George Alexander Community Law Center
dmosswest@scu.edu

Devin KinyonDevin Kinyon
Associate Clinical Professor
Director, Office of Academic & Bar Success
dkinyon@scu.edu

Thiadora PinaThiadora Pina
Associate Clinical Professor
Director, Externship Program
tpina@scu.edu

Karla De La Torre MoraKarla De La Torre Mora
Admissions Counselor
kdelatorre@scu.edu

Margalynne ArmstrongMargalynne Armstrong
Associate Professor
marmstrong@scu.edu

Margaret RussellMargaret Russell
Associate Professor
mrussell@scu.edu

Marina HsiehMarina Hsieh
Senior Fellow
Law School Faculty Director of Diversity and Inclusion
mhsieh@scu.edu

Nicole Maxwell
Director, Academic Operations & Assessment
nmaxwell@scu.edu

Philip JimenezPhilip Jimenez
Professor
pjimenez@scu.edu

Susan ErwinSusan Erwin
Senior Assistant Dean for Student Services
serwin@scu.edu