Conflict Resolution Program Faculty

A talented faculty of dispute resolution academics and practitioners bring wide-ranging practical experience to CRP’s academic program. They share enthusiasm for teaching and value the opportunity to inspire and create learning opportunities for law students.

Gary Benton

Robert Cullen

Dana Curtis

Jeff Goldfien

Hon. Jamie Jacobs-May (Ret.)

Hon. Peter Kirwan

Lisa Kloppenberg

Laura Love

Carol Marshall

Dorit Perry

Colin Rule

Margaret Russell

Ruth Silver-Taube

E. Gary Spitko