MLS in Corporate Compliance Academic Calendar

Registration holds must be cleared with the appropriate office by 4:00 pm on Friday when an eCampus deadline to add or drop a class falls on a Sunday.

Fall Quarter 2020

July 15-19, 2020 Monday – Friday Students Will Be Registered This Week for Fall Quarter
August 3, 2020 Monday Fall New Student Success Seminar Begins
Aug 21, 2020 Friday Payment Deadline for Fall 2020
September 7, 2020 Monday Administrative and Academic Holiday:  Labor Day
September 14, 2020 Monday Drop/Swap Fee Begins; $50 per course 
September 21, 2020 Monday Classes Begin
September 25, 2020 Friday

Last Day to File Petition to Graduate for students completing the program at the end of the Winter 2021 quarter

September 27, 2020 Sunday

Last Day to add a class: Last day to Drop a class with 100% Tuition Refund

(Course schedule may only be altered with Program Director approval

October 4, 2020 Sunday

Last Day to Drop a class with 50% Tuition Refund

(Course schedule may only be altered with Program Director approval)

October 9, 2020 Friday Last day to submit incomplete Spring 2020 and Summer Session 2020 work to faculty
October 11, 2020 Sunday

Last Day to Drop a class with 25% Tuition Refund. No tuition refund after this date.

(Course schedule may only be altered with Program Director approval)

October 16, 2020 Friday Last Day to Drop without a W
October 16, 2020 Friday Last day to remove Spring 2020 and Summer Session 2020 incompletes (faculty)
November 6, 2020 Friday Last Day to Drop with a W
November 23 – 27, 2020  Monday – Friday Academic & Administrative Holiday: Thanksgiving
December 6, 2020 Sunday Online Classes End
December 16, 2020 Wednesday Fall Quarter Grades Due (faculty)

Winter Quarter 2021

Registration holds must be cleared with the appropriate office by 4:00 pm on Friday when an eCampus deadline to add or drop a class falls on a Sunday.

November 9 – 20, 2020 Monday – Friday Students Will Be Registered This Week for Winter Quarter
December 21, 2020 Monday Payment Deadline for Winter 2021
December 24 – January 1 Thursday – Friday Administrative Recess:  Christmas and New Year’s
December 28, 2020 Monday Drop/Swap Fee Begins; $50 per course
January 4, 2021 Monday Online Classes Begin
January 8, 2021 Friday

Last Day to File Petition to Graduate for students completing the program at the end of the Summer 2021 quarter

January 10, 2021 Sunday

Last Day to add a class: Last day to Drop a class with 100% Tuition Refund.

(Course schedule may only be altered with Program Director approval)

January 17, 2021 Sunday

Last Day to Drop a class with 50% Tuition Refund.

(Course schedule may only be altered with Program Director approval)

January 18, 2021 Monday Administrative and Academic Holiday:  Martin Luther King Day
January 22, 2021 Friday Last day to submit incomplete Fall 2020 work to faculty
January 24, 2021 Sunday

Last Day to Drop a class with 25% Tuition Refund. No tuition refund after this date.

(Course schedule may only be altered with Program Director approval)

January 29, 2021 Friday Last Day to Drop without a W
January 29, 2021 Friday Last day to remove Fall 2020 incompletes (faculty)
February 15, 2021 Monday Administrative and Academic Holiday:  President’s Day
February 19, 2021 Friday Last Day to Drop with a W
March 14, 2021 Sunday Online Classes End
March 24, 2021 Wednesday Winter Course Grades Due (faculty)

Spring Quarter 2021

Registration holds must be cleared with the appropriate office by 4:00 pm on Friday when an eCampus deadline to add or drop a class falls on a Sunday.

February 2, 2021 Tuesday Spring New Student Success Seminar Begins
February 3 – 7, 2021 Monday – Friday Students Will Be Registered This Week for Spring Quarter
March 21, 2021 Sunday Payment Deadline for Spring 2021
March 22, 2021 Monday Drop/Swap Fee Begins; $50 per course
March 29, 2021 Monday Online Classes Begin
April 2, 2021 Friday Administrative and Academic Holiday: Good Friday
April 4, 2021 Sunday

Last Day to add a class: Last day to Drop a class with 100% Tuition Refund

(Course schedule may only be altered with Program Director approval)

April 11, 2021 Sunday

Last Day to Drop a class with 50% Tuition Refund

(Course schedule may only be altered with Program Director approval)

April 16, 2021 Friday Last day to submit incomplete Winter 2021 work to faculty
April 18, 2021 Sunday

Last Day to Drop a class with 25% Tuition Refund. No tuition refund after this date.

(Course schedule may only be altered with Program Director approval)

April 23, 2021 Friday Last Day to Drop without a W
April 23, 2021 Friday Last day to remove Winter 2021 incompletes (faculty)
May 14, 2021 Friday Last Day to Drop with a W
May 22, 2021 Saturday Commencement
May 31, 2021 Monday Administrative and Academic Holiday: Memorial Day
June 6, 2021 Sunday Spring Quarter Classes End
June 15, 2021 Tuesday Spring Quarter Grades Due (faculty)

Summer Quarter 2021

Registration holds must be cleared with the appropriate office by 4:00 pm on Friday when an eCampus deadline to add or drop a class falls on a Sunday.

April 6 – 10, 2021 Monday – Friday Students Will Be Registered This Week for Summer Quarter
May 21, 2021 Friday Payment Deadline for Summer 2021
June 14, 2021 Monday Drop/Swap Fee Begins; $50 per course
June 21, 2021 Monday Online Classes Begin
June 27, 2021 Sunday

Last Day to add a class: Last day to Drop a class with 100% Tuition Refund

(Course schedule may only be altered with Program Director approval)

July 4, 2021 Sunday

Last Day to Drop a class with 50% Tuition Refund

(Course schedule may only be altered with Program Director approval)

July 5, 2021 Monday Administrative and Academic Holiday:  Independence Day
July 11, 2021 Sunday

Last Day to Drop a class with 25% Tuition Refund. No tuition refund after this date.

(Course schedule may only be altered with Program Director approval)

July 16, 2021 Friday Last Day to Drop without a W
August  13, 2021 Friday Last Day to Drop with a W
August 29, 2021 Sunday Summer Quarter Classes End
September 6, 2021 Monday Administrative and Academic Holiday: Labor Day
September 7, 2021 Tuesday Summer Quarter Grades Due (faculty)

Payment Policies: scu.edu/bursar/paymentpolicies

Refund Policies: scu.edu/bursar/refund

Registration dates are subject to change.