Privacy Law Student Organization

PRIVACY LAW

STUDENT ORGANIZATION

 Privacy Law Student Organization

Image source: www.digitaltrends.com/computing/sideways-eye-tracking-prototype-sees-what-youre-ogling-while-shopping/ 

MISSION STATEMENT

The Privacy Law Student Organization is dedicated to the study and discussion of modern issues of privacy law. PLSO’s mission is to promote awareness and generate discussion about contemporary privacy issues, while encouraging involvement in privacy law within the legal community. PLSO strives to enhance the quality of the legal community by promoting interaction and debate concerning a wide range of issues that affect individual privacy rights in a format that allows student to interact within attorneys and specialists in the privacy law fields.

PRESIDENTS:
Eugenia Buzogly – ebuzogly@scu.edu
Andrew Goetz – agoetz@scu.edu
Maru Rabinovitch – mrabinovitch@scu.edu

VICE-PRESIDENTS: 
Kristen Psaty – kpsaty@scu.edu

TREASURER:
Eleni Dimitropoulou – edimitropoulou@scu.edu

SECRETARY:
Pam Vavra – Pvavra@scu.edu