PRIVACY LAW

STUDENT ORGANIZATION

 Privacy Law Student Organization

Image source: www.digitaltrends.com/computing/sideways-eye-tracking-prototype-sees-what-youre-ogling-while-shopping/ 

MISSION STATEMENT

The Privacy Law Student Organization is dedicated to the study and discussion of modern issues of privacy law. PLSO’s mission is to promote awareness and generate discussion about contemporary privacy issues, while encouraging involvement in privacy law within the legal community. PLSO strives to enhance the quality of the legal community by promoting interaction and debate concerning a wide range of issues that affect individual privacy rights in a format that allows student to interact within attorneys and specialists in the privacy law fields.

OFFICERS:

Eugenia Buzogly, Co-President:  ebuzogly@scu.edu

Maru Rabinovitch, Co-President:  mrabinovitch@scu.edu

Andrew Goetz, Co-President: agoetz@scu.edu

Kristen Psaty, Vice President: kpsaty@scu.edu

Eleni Dimitropoulou, Treasurer: edimitropoulou@scu.edu

Pam Vavra, Secretary: pvavra@scu.edu

Sona Makker, 2L Representative: smakker@scu.edu

Addam Kaufman, 2L Representative: akaufman@scu.edu