Margaret RussellMargaret Russell
Associate Professor
University Interim Associate Provost for Diversity and Inclusion
mrussell@scu.edu
(408) 554-5234

Jessica AtwoodJessica Atwood
Student
Co-President, Filipino American Law Society
jatwood@scu.edu

Marina HsiehMarina Hsieh
Senior Fellow
Law School Faculty Director of Diversity and Inclusion
mhsieh@scu.edu
(408) 554-2764

Samantha SalesSamantha Sales
Student
Co-President, Filipino American Law Society
ssales@scu.edu

Allen HammondAllen Hammond
Professor
Chair, Law School Committee for Diversity and Inclusion
ahammond@scu.edu
(408) 554-4078

Maya YounesMaya Younes
Student
Co-President, La Raza Student Association
myounes@scu.edu

Susan ErwinSusan Erwin
Senior Assistant Dean for Student Services
Member, Law School Committee for Diversity and Inclusion
serwin@scu.edu
(408) 554-4766

Daniela DunhamDaniela Dunham
Student
Co-President, La Raza Student Association
ddunham@scu.edu

Skip HorneSkip Horne
Senior Assistant Dean for External Relations
Member, Law School Committee for Diversity and Inclusion
mhorne@scu.edu
(408) 551-1748

Nichol HathornNichol Hathorn
Student
Co-President, Middle Eastern Law Student Association
nhathorn@scu.edu

Devin KinyonDevin Kinyon
Associate Clinical Professor
Member, Law School Committee for Diversity and Inclusion
dkinyon@scu.edu
(408) 554-4319

Shaudee DehghanShaudee Dehghan
Student
Co-President, Middle Eastern Law Student Association
sdehghan@scu.edu

Cookie Ridolfi
Professor
Member, Law School Committee for Diversity and Inclusion
kridolfi@scu.edu
(408) 554–4993

Kaval AliKaval Ali
Student
Co-President, South Asian Law Student Association
kali@scu.edu

Karla De La Torre
Admissions Counselor
Member, Law School Committee for Diversity and Inclusion
kdelatorre@scu.edu
(408) 554-4447

Prateek TiwariPrateek Tiwari
Student
Co-President, South Asian Law Student Association
ptiwari@scu.edu

Iris ChiuIris Chiu
Student
Co-President, Asian Pacific American Law Student Association
iciu@scu.edu

Amisha Deyoung-DominguezAmisha Deyoung-Dominguez
Student
President, St Thomas More Society
adeyoungdominguez@scu.edu

Keli NishimoriKelli Nishimori
Student
Co-President, Asian Pacific American Law Student Association
knishimori@scu.edu

Tay NguyenTay Nguyen
Student
Co-President, Vietnamese American Law Students
T5nguyen@scu.edu

Josh MetayerJosh Metayer
Student
Co-President, Black Law Students Association
jmetayer@scu.edu

Alice MoyAlice Moy
Student
Co-President, Vietnamese American Law Students
amoy@scu.edu

Alexis GlasgowAlexis Glasgow
Student
Co-President, Black Law Students Association
aglasgow@scu.edu

Amanda SaberAmanda Saber
Student
Co-President, Women and Law
asaber@scu.edu

Julian CastilloJulian Castillo
Student
Co-President, Equality Santa Clara
jfcastillo@scu.edu

Maria SokovaMaria Sokova
Student
Co-President, Women and Law
msokova@scu.edu

Eric HagleEric Hagle
Student
Co-President, Equality Santa Clara
ehagle@scu.edu