Dean of the School of Law, Lisa Kloppenberg, is the chief administrative officer and official representative of the law school. In addition to overseeing administration of all operations of the law school, she is responsible for relationships with the University administration, with alumni, and with the bench and bar.
View Lisa Kloppenberg’s Faculty Page

Lisa KloppenbergDean Lisa Kloppenberg
lkloppenberg@scu.edu
Heafey 224
(408) 554-4362

Lisa McMahon
Senior Administrative Assistant
lmcmahon@scu.edu
Heafey 224
(408) 554-4362

Noelia McKeeverNoelia McKeever
Office Manager
nmckeever@scu.edu
Heafey 224
(408) 554-4630


Associate Dean of Academic Affairs Brad Joondeph is responsible for the oversight of the academic components of the curriculum. He also assists in the recruitment of faculty members; recruits, supports, and evaluates lecturers in law; assists in the preparation of course offerings and teaching schedules; and assists in the strategic planning process. View Bradley Joondeph’s Faculty Page

Bradley JoondephBradley Joondeph
Associate Dean
bjoondeph@scu.edu
Heafey 224
(408) 554-4726


Associate Dean of Experiential Learning Sandee Magliozzi oversees the law clinics, moot court and externships. She is responsible for working with faculty to coordinate and collaborate on learning across all existing offerings, and for programmatic and curricular initiatives related to experiential learning with a focus on emerging developments. These include our competencies, the revised ABA standards on learning outcomes, and the forthcoming California Bar experiential learning requirements. View Sandee Magliozzi’s Faculty Page

Sandee Magliozzi
Associate Dean
smagliozzi@scu.edu
Heafey 220
(408) 554-5015


Senior Assistant Dean Susan Erwin is responsible for student services, including counseling on course selection, academic standards, rules and procedures including student discipline, and requirements for graduation. She is the liaison with student organizations, oversees student registration in classes, and plans orientation. She is also responsible for planning of future course offerings and the scheduling of classes. She supervises the Student Life Office. View Susan Erwin’s Biography

Susan Erwin
Senior Assistant Dean
serwin@scu.edu
Bannan 210
(408) 554-4766


Senior Assistant Dean Skip Horne oversees Alumni Relations, Career Management, and Development, and holds responsibility for law school marketing and communications. View Skip Horne’s biography.

Skip HorneSkip Horne
Senior Assistant Dean
mhorne@scu.edu
Bannan 230Q
(408) 554-2706


Senior Assistant Dean Ben Martin oversees Law Finance, Law Administrative Services and Law Technology

Ben MartinBen Martin
Senior Assistant Dean
b1martin@scu.edu
(408) 554-5049

 


Rupa BhandariRupa Bhandari
Assistant Dean, Office of Career Management
rbhandari@scu.edu
(408) 551-1904


Bryan HinkleBryan Hinkle
Assistant Dean, Law Enrollment Services
bhinkle@scu.edu
(408) 554-5470